Menu

Distributors

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

National Sales Manager

US

Jon Goodier  

(512) 534-6180

jgoodier@tolosadirectwines.com

M&J Wines

AL

Janet Asher

(251) 987-5660

janet@mjwines.com

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

AR

Amanda Moreland

(501) 955-4150

amanda.moreland@glazers.com

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

AZ

Cindy Leonard   

(602) 533-8125

cindyleonard@sgws.com

CTS Distributing                

CO

Dave Harris         

(720) 688-2610

daveharriscts@gmail.com

Opici Family Distributing

CT

Scott Randall      

(302) 409-3173

randalls@opici.com

Opici Family Distributing

DC

Burton May        

(302) 409-3173

mayb@opici.com

Opici Family Distributing

DE

Burton May        

(302) 409-3173

mayb@opici.com

Opici Family Distributing

FL

Bill Outwater

(201) 981-1388

outwaterb@opici.com

Empire Distributors, Inc.

GA

Bill Penvaka       

(404) 642-7078

bpenkava@empiredist.com

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

HI

Roberto Viernes

(808) 839-3188

RViernes@SOUTHERNWINE.com

Dimitri Wines & Spirits, Inc.

IA

Dimitri Papageorgiou

(563) 343-9445

dimitripapa@mchsi.com

Dimitri Wines & Spirits, Inc.

Southern IL

Dimitri Papageorgiou

(563) 343-9445

dimitripapa@mchsi.com

Fine Vines

Northern IL

Dawn Welsh

(312) 659-9338

dawn@finevines.com

Republic National Distributing Co.

IN

Brian Borlik

(317) 917-1311

Brian.Borlik@RNDC-USA.COM

LDF Sales & Distributing, Inc.

KS

Chad Bowman   

(785) 341-4884

cbowman@ldfcompanies.com

River City Distributing, Inc.  

KY

Russell Glass

(949) 887-9177

rglass@rivercitydistributing.com

Select Wines Inc.

LA

Rosemary Parisi

(337) 349-2886

rosemary@selectwinesinc.biz

Wine Bow

MA

David Alphonse

(617) 823-7754

dalponse@winebow.com

Opici Family Distributing   

MD

Burton May

(302) 409-3173

mayb@opici.com

AHD Vintners     

MI

Joe DeRose

(248) 231-3775

joe.derose@ahdvintners.com

21brix Distributing           

MN

Jordan O'Neill

(612) 998-4520

jordan@21barriquesdistributors.com

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

MO

Robb Lyon

(816) 806-0829

rlyon@sgws.com

Zimmerman's    

MS

Michael Zimmerman

(850) 712-6138

 

Briggs Distributing

MT

John Salyer

(406) 869-7842

jsalyer@briggsdistributing.com

Advintage Distributing   

NC

Aldo Morales

 

aldo@advintagedistributing.com

Cask & Cork Distributing

ND

Brett Kooima

(605) 335-8530

brettk@abbusiness.com

Opici/American B. D.

NJ

Phil Ward

(201) 689-1200      ext.3226

 

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

Las Vegas, NV

Kristi Smith         

(702) 428-7852     

 

Encore Beverage              

Reno, NV

Mark Baldwin    

(775) 747-1759

mark@encorebeverage.com

Opici Family Distributing

NY

Bill O'Neill

(201) 689-3209

oneillb@opici.com

Heidelberg Distributing  

Cincinnati & Columbus,OH

Ian McDonald

(216) 401-6042

ian.mcdonald@heidelbergdistributing.com

RC Distributors  

Cleveland, OH    

Maria Kvale

(440) 376-3700

rcdistributors@sbcglobal.net

Premium Brands Wine & Spirits

OK

Rick Naifeh

(405) 947-4690

rick@pbwsok.com

The Wine Merchant        

PA

Hudson Austin

 

hlawinemerchant@aol.com

Wine Wizards              

RI

Nick Zeiser          

(401) 864-7364  

 

Advintage Distributing          

SC    

Abby Lockhart   

(843) 225-2005       ext.111

abby@advintagedistributing.com

Cask & Cork Distributing

SD           

Brett Kooima

(605) 335-8530

brettk@abbusiness.com

Athens Distributing Company

Memphis, TN

Sharon Dent

(423) 629-7311

sdent@adctn.com

Lipman Brothers, Inc.     

Nashville,TN      

David Bidelman

(615) 695-5338     

d.bidelman@lipmanbrothers.com

Ambiente Wholesale Wine Distribution

TX

Scott Richey

(512) 835-2299 

 

Young's Market Co LLC   

UT

Dave Engen

(801) 886-0096 

 

Select Wines, Inc.             

VA

Reggie Roberts  

 

rmr@selectwinesinc.com

Elliott Bay Distributing    

WA         

Mike Allen

 

mike.allen@elliottbaywines.com

Swiss Cellars       

WI

Laurent Crolla

(608) 334-2616

laurent@swisscellars.com

State Controlled               

WY

Milt Klungness  

(307) 200-1997

miltk@tribcsp.com

Aficionado's Wine & Spirits

Puerto Rico

Javier Cintron     

(787) 775-8060         ext.247

jcintron@aficionadosinc.com

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

INTERNATIONAL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blossom Group

China     

Lamb Liu

(713) 270-8882     

lamb@blossom-houston.com

Sun Bridge, LLC  

Japan    

Tokuro Onisaki  

(805) 409-9976

tonisaki@sfsunbridge.com

Across the River Trading

Korea    

Douglas Hong    

(310) 210-9494

dhong@acrosstherivertrading.com

Importadora ECM de Cepas

Mexico

Jamie Cegelski   

(925) 817-7722     

jamie@prioritywinepass.com

Le Sommelier, INC

Ontario

Bernard Stramwasser

(416) 603-7026     

bernard@lesommelier.com

Vignome

Quebec

Gaetan Beaupre

(450) 824-3575

vignome@videotron.ca

First Wine AG    

Switzerland

Maria Spindelboek

+41-41-631-0080

mspindelboeck@firstwine.ch

Cal-Pacific

Thailand

Neven Vidas       

(949) 248-9988 

neven@ca-wine.com

SYN Wine Club

Vietnam

Stephen Sanguinetti

(650) 245-1115     

ssanguinetti@blueandgoldllc.com